Posted by: Kim Wall | November 27, 2009

Week 18

I have completed all of the furniture for my lounge room. I begin to create some accessories. At first a bowl. I then add some green apples to the bowl. These apples were models that came preset within Strata. I choose green apples for there colour, size and being an organic material (in the real world).

I then then added some plants. I choose the plants that came with Strata. I attempted to create my own plants, but I failed miserably. I am going to attempt (if I have the time) to create my own plants again once I have completed the room. I created the pot plants to fit within the decor that I I have created.

Leave a Reply

Categories

